50 Shades

so…I went to see 50 Shades last week with my best friends..I haven’t read the books so I was going in having no idea what to expect.  Honestly aside from a few awkward lip biting moments on Anastasias part, I actually thought it was a pretty good film! An awful lot of boob on show and more pubic hair than I want to see in a film but generally, quite and endearing romantic storyline (aside from the sexual violence) Jamie Dornan is very aesthetically pleasing and the cars are wow. All in all pretty good, would reccomend.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

