Happy!

So this weekend my parents were away for their anniversary so I had some friends over, so did my brother! I cleared out the garage and set out chairs and stuff, the dart board and some ice buckets to keep the drinks cold.  The rain stopped so me and my friends decided to move some chairs and stuff into the garden and we started drinking and smoking and having fun out there.  

My brothers friends took the garage and were messing around until someone smashed one of the lights (one of those big tube lights) and so we had to lock up the garage because the glass was literally everywhere.

Two of my friends then said we should have a camp-fire, as I’m petrified, I wasn’t too happy but I was reassured this person used to do that all the time, I agreed.  We started it in a little tin bucket but I remembered we have an incinerator so we made a bigger, warmer fire.  There was plenty of drinks, cigars, laughter and take out food and it was just so much fun we stayed up pretty much all night and watch a couple of films and it waas just the nicest weekend 🙂 

Leave a Reply

