Transformers Review

Saw the new Transformers films on Saturday night and I must say It was fantastic! I am not a fan of transformers at all didn’t like what I saw of the other films but I decided to see this one anyway. I was not disappointed. Mark Wahlberg was looking incredible! and all actors were very entertaining to watch and very convincing. The film had enough comedy to lighten the mood of the film but not too much to make it cheesy. The visual effects in the film were spectacular and the choice of fancy cars was phenomenal. I thoroughly recommend.

Leave a Reply

